Romania, giocatore dà una testata all’arbitro! VIDEO

Incredibile episodio in Romania. Nel corso dell’incontro tra Semenicul Valiug e Anina un giocatore ha dato una testata all’arbitro, ‘colpevole’ di aver estratto il cartellino rosso. Il fischietto dopo il colpo subìto ha fischiato la fine del match.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s